Quantcast

Vipers Staff Directory

RGV VIPERS SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook Twitter Instagram

MAILING ADDRESS: 4900 S. I69c Edinburg, Texas 78539

PHONE: 956-562-7362

FAX: 956-972-1150

To join our media list, please apply here.

For basketball operations inquiries, please email bballops@rgvipers.com.

FRONT OFFICE
Rene Borrego | President & CEO rborrego@rgvipers.com
Mayra Olivarez | Director of Sales molivarez@bertogdenarena.com
Hondo Candelaria | Director of Ticketing hondo@rgvipers.com
Amber Uribe | Director of Game Operations & Entertainment amber@rgvipers.com
Lyna Campos | Group Sales Manager lyna@rgvfc.com
Ronnie Ramirez | Media Relations Manager mediarelations@rgvipers.com
April Aguilar | Community Relations Manager aaguilar@bertogdenarena.com
BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Travis Stockbridge | General Manager
Mahmoud Abdelfattah | Head Coach
TBA | Assistant Coach
TBA | Assistant Coach
Thibaud Fraisse | Strength and Conditioning Coach
Craig Skinner | Athletic Trainer
OWNERSHIP
Alonzo Cantu
David Deanda
Kenny Hausenfluck
Hector Ramos
Larry Safir