Quantcast

Vipers Staff Directory

RGV VIPERS SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook Twitter Instagram MAILING ADDRESS: 4900 S. I69c Edinburg, Texas 78539 PHONE: 956-562-7362 FAX: 956-972-1150

To join our media list, please apply here.

For basketball operations inquiries, please email bballops@rgvipers.com.

FRONT OFFICE
Rene Borrego, President & CEO rborrego@rgvipers.com
Mayra Olivarez, Director of Sales molivarez@bertogdenarena.com
Hondo Candelaria, Director of Ticketing hondo@rgvipers.com
Amber Uribe, Director of Game Operations & Entertainment amber@rgvipers.com
Lyna Campos, Group Sales Manager lyna@rgvfc.com
Ronnie Ramirez, Media Relations Manager mediarelations@rgvipers.com
April Aguilar, Community Relations Coordinator aaguilar@bertogdenarena.com
BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Jim Paulis, General Manager
Joseph Blair, Head Coach
Mahmoud Abdelfattah, Assistant Coach
Brandon Barnes, Assistant Coach
Eric Lang, Strength and Conditioning Coach
Craig Skinner, Athletic Trainer
OWNERSHIP
Alonzo Cantu
David Deanda
Kenny Hausenfluck
Hector Ramos
Larry Safir