Quantcast

Vipers Staff Directory

RGV VIPERS SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook Twitter Instagram

MAILING ADDRESS: 4900 S. I69c Edinburg, Texas 78539

PHONE: 956-562-7362

FAX: 956-972-1150

To join our media list, please email here.

FRONT OFFICE
Rene Borrego | President & CEO rene@rgvipers.com
April Aguilar | Community Relations Manager / Sideline Reporter aaguilar@rgvipers.com
Juanita Maldonado | Media Relations Manager juanita@rgvipers.com
Yesenia January | Director of  Dance yesenia@rgvipers.com
David Villarreal | Account Executive david@rgvipers.com
Mario Rodriguez | Account Executive mario@rgvipers.com
Andrew Lozano | Account Executive andrew@rgvipers.com
BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Mahmoud Abdelfattah | Head Coach
Rasheed Hazzard | Assistant Coach
Evan Harville | Assistant Coach
Ameer Bahhur | Video Coordinator
Christian Vasquez | Strength & Conditioning Coach
Craig Skinner | Athletic Trainer
Manuel Hernandez | Neuromuscular Therapist
Ben Rodriguez | Equipment Manager
Travis Stockbridge | General Manager
OWNERSHIP
Alonzo Cantu
David Deanda
Larry Safir