Skip to Main Content

Vipers Staff Directory

RGV VIPERS SOCIAL MEDIA: Facebook Twitter Instagram

MAILING ADDRESS: 4900 S. I69c Edinburg, Texas 78539

PHONE: 956-562-7362

FAX: 956-972-1150

To join our media list, please email here.

Basketball Operations 
Travis Stockbridge | General Manager 
Kevin Burleson | Head Coach 
Christian Vasquez | Strength & Conditioning Coach 
Craig Skinner | Athletic Trainer 
Azumi Koyama | Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ben Rodriguez | Equipment Manager 
Front Office 
Rene Borrego | President & CEOrene@rgvipers.com
Mario Rodriguez | Vice Presidentmario@rgvipers.com
Juanita Maldonado | Media Relations Managerjuanita@rgvipers.com
Yesenia January | Director of  Entertainmentyesenia@rgvipers.com
Sandy Vasquez | Partnerships Directorsandy@rgvipers.com
Rick Cuellar | Director of Group Salesrick@rgvipers.com
Andrew Lozano | Account Executiveandrew@rgvipers.com
Krystal Martinez | Game Operations Coordinatorkrystal@rgvipers.com
Ownership 
Alonzo Cantu