Quantcast

VIPERS TO BEGIN PLAYOFF PLAY AGAINST SANTA CRUZ

By Vipers Communications | March 6, 2021

EDINBURG, Texas (Mar. 6, 2021) – The Rio Grande Valley Vipers tip-off the 2020-21 NBA G League Quarterfinals against Santa Cruz on Monday, Mar. 8 at 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT. Fans are able to watch nationally via ESPN2.

Winner will compete in the semifinals against the winner between Erie BayHawks and Lakeland Magic on Tuesday, Mar. 9 at 7:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CT. Live streaming for the matchup will be through ESPNU.

The 2021 NBA G League Final presented by YouTube TV will be on Thursday, Mar. 11 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. CT on ESPN2.